Jump to content
  • Yetti fish house reviews

    Like if the Yetti is like 700lbs lighter on a 8x16 it would be worth it to me. 99. Showing0 0 of 0 items. 99 49. Create your legend with Yetti Outdoors We design manufacture and finish the best ice houses on the market. Yetti fish houses are available at Absolute Trailer. Share it or review it. Sell Find RV Rentals Sell for 34. Savings We offer low rates and plenty of discounts. 6. 20. 5 39 wide models 225 55 15 tire size on all 8 39 wide models Paynesville Chevrolet Buick Glacier Ice House Paynesville MN 56362 Glacier Ice houses Ice houses Fish House Ice House RV RV Fish house Spear house. You are getting a VASTLY superior to Ice Castle product with either one. Yetti Fish Houses For Sale 1 Fish Houses Find Yetti Fish Houses on RV Trader. Find answers in product info Q amp As reviews. FREE Shipping. The only widespread issue I 39 m aware of is the first year houses they had some problems with the pulleys. kroubetz. 5 x14 firebrand fish residence shell. 4 out of 5 stars 46 20. The diameter of the Safety Cover is adjustable so it can can be used with or without Hole Sleeves. 99 This a 2015 6.


    2015 yetti stream fish house from glacial lakes dock in Starbuck MN. Legend Outdoors 39 aluminum fish houses and custom trailers are for those who seek adventure in the great outdoors. Authorized Yetti Dealer and Service Center. With 90 employees and 70 000 square feet of warehousing and manufacturing space Voyager Industries can handle jobs from prototype to full product production in both aluminum and steel. Yetti GRAND ESCAPE Reviews on RV Insider 0 Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Yetti GRAND ESCAPE RVs and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of them. Contact us to get started 218 866 2069 Nilson Direct Ice Castle Glacier Yetti Fish House Winch Covers Set of 3. 320 983 3444 Outdoor Kitchen Toy Hauler Ramp Door Happi Jac Bed Lift A C Unit Jack Knife Sofa Remove A C 110V Fridge 4. These campers are perfect for ice fishing and hunting. Just want to know if the weight savings is worth the money. Great people Charlie was super great and went way out of his way to make sure that we caught fish. LOL 3 fish with 1 or 2 buddies but be able to sleep my family of 5 a couple of times. 651 454 8650. Our Fall Blow Out Sale is happening right now so if you 39 re alr. Jul 28 2016 By the way an awesome homemade house but I do not have the time to build one. 2015 yetti stream fish house from glacial lakes dock in Starbuck MN Oct 13 2016 The rear doors have never sealed good no matter what Yetti recommends I try. 5 shells range from 1200 1700lbs with 2 windows and a standard side entry door. Sold Each. I did a lot of research and would have chosen Firebrand. 75 quot wide roller used in the lifting arm please call us at 320 983 3444 for a special order. Is the aluminum all its cracked up to be Or were there some crazy unexpected nbsp . Smoothedo Pets Fish Tank Decorations Aquarium Decoration Medium Sized 6. PROS Its a great house with all welded aluminum frames and feels rock.


    Yetti Fish House Brandon Minnesota. Most Fish Houses have. This cable is for the wheel lifting winch application. com Contact us directly Phone 507 726 6454 Email kkroubetz kroubetz. A dark house fish house or shelter license is not required of a resident on boundary waters where the adjacent. Ice castle. We offer some of the best quality custom ice fish houses in the upper mid west. It fits my 2019 Yetti s winch. ly 2QjochcThe 2020 Yetti Grand Escape GE816 DRKF is the grand escape for ice fishing Built on. not impressed with the quality of fish house. Yetti Fish House Brandon Minnesota. More of a base camp or 1 2 weekend move. 5X16 TRAXX EDITION. Come a check it out for yourslf. Retro Mount Jack Kit for Yetti. Paynesville Chevrolet Buick Glacier Ice House Paynesville MN 56362 Glacier Ice houses Ice houses Fish House Ice House RV RV Fish house Spear house. Yetti fish houses are built with a lightweight aluminum frame making it durable and strong for even the toughest weather. A C unit and additional bed was in but 2 other request were just ignored. Nilson Direct Ice Castle Glacier Yetti Fish House Winch Covers Set of 3. Posted by. New inventory includes a complete lineup of Yetti Ice Houses. 4. Yetti Family 39 s profile picture. Read Reviews 66 with 1 hook opening bunk ladder High strength 6063 t6 aluminum alloy supports up to 300 lbs Steps are padded to prevent slipping and to provide a warm Cushing feel All Parts are finished to avoid snagging clothing and eliminate any physical danger of cutting or scratching Absolute Trailer Sales is excited to be Yetti s premier ice house dealer located in the Twin Cities Metro Yetti ice houses are a premium ice house with all aluminum frame superior insulation and the highest quality fit and finish. With a single hydraulic lift system setting up your wheelhouse has never been so easy. Firebrand Fish Houses offers premium fish house models for serious outdoors men fully customize able as a shell or finished model. Yetti s are the lightest and highest quality ice house in the industry due to their durable build on a single weldment aluminum trailer and fit and finish inside and out Built with all aluminum construction foam board insulation and pre finished interior tongue and groove Yetti s are built for all season use. PHYSICAL ADDRESS BLACK LINE CONVERSIONS708 FRONT ST. Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Voyager Yetti Ice Fish House RVs and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of them. EZ UP Adapter. 15 30 60 per page. 9 500. Read Reviews These are 6 on 5 1 2 quot lug patterned white painted steel wheel spares for your Yetti fishhouse as well as other makes that require this lug spacing. YETTI 8X16 GRAND ESCAPE middot YETTI 8X21 TRAXX EDITION middot YETTI 8X21 GRAND ESCAPE. 150lb weight capacity 2017 Firebrand Fish House 6. Im having a hard time finding reviews on Yetti good or bad . At the end of the day I m happy with my Yetti as an ice house not a toy hauler Yetti Fish House Brandon Minnesota. Yetti Fish House 803 Central Ave N Brandon MN 56315 Rated 4. The Yetti Angler Edition A616 DRK was designed with sleeping and storage capacity in mind.


    At Absolute Trailer Sales we have the ability to order both Yetti and Glacier Fish House 39 s completed by factory or take a shell and make it your own. The A616 DRK has a driver s side rear kitchen second sofa bunk and an over sized front closet to store your gear. Modern construction methods incorporating INTELLI CORE composite panels and assembly via structural adhesives results in a better way to build an ice house that will last for the long haul. 9485 Cahill Ave. Insure your 2016 Yetti Fish House Outpost for just 125 year Leader in RV Insurance Get the best rate and vocerates in the industry. Winch Cable 12 feet long for Yetti Fish Houses. There are thousands of them on the road and I 39 ve heard of very few problems. Hours. BLUERICE Submersible Fish Finder Underwater Lure Bait Light Fish Attracting Lamp Night Fishing Light Boat Fishing Light Pool Light 12V 10. Yetti Fish Houses For Sale Near Minneapolis If you are in the market for an all season trailer that is perfect for hunting camping or ice fishing. The kit is designed as a bolt on for early models ordered without a tongue jack but may. Yetti Fish House.


    Nothing compares to a Yetti www.


    Quick view Compare Add to Cart. Write a Review GOICEFISH. The Yetti Angler Edition A816 PRK has the sleeping capacity to hold a whole family The bigger build and layout sets the A816 PRK up to be a favorite of many. Milaca MN 56353 Call. This is the original jack mount retrofit repair kit for Yetti fish houses. Inver Grove Heights MN 55076. 9 Feb 2016. We have complete line of accessories for your fish house to truly Create Your Own Legend. I do live on a lake now that I fish that I want to base camp more too. Yetti Forts. Buy Fish House RV Wheel Covers Skirts Furniture Parts amp Hardware Amazon. 7 out of 5 stars 13. I would like something nbs. Great experience with our rented motorhome Highly recommend for all of your outdoor fun rentals Lawrence L. Yetti is perfect for ice fishing hunting camping and more All Yetti 39 s feature a durable lightweight aluminum frame. 11 600. 2 I can fix stuff but want more quality amp the fancier nice things. Being a small business owner of a successful Mudjacking company in the twin city area for 28 years and going I know how to run a business and take care of customers running mainly off of referrals from all the years of. 99 20 . Feb 18 2021 We are your CORE ICE fish house headquarters Northstar Powersports Marine Albert Lea MNThis 6511AT is ice ready comes with optional ski kit front upper cabinet and awesome blue tooth stereo system Core ice is quickly becoming the new high standard in fish house innovation. I want to know how much less aluminum fish houses weigh compared to having a steel framed one like an Ice Castle or a Glacier. 4 out of 5 stars 21 Ice Cave fish houses are lightweight quality built all aluminum fish houses built for the demanding winter conditions in the Midwest. I wouldn 39 t be one bit concerned about a Yetti or Firebrand aluminum house. Fish On is the premier Southern Minnesota dealer of Big Bite fish houses made by Foss Developing LLC out of Green Bush MN. 5 39 x12 39 Side. We offer predesigned floor plans from Yetti and Big Bite fish houses as well as providing you the ability to create a completely custom design with one of our fish house sales experts. These trailers typically have a good amount of storage space for fishing rods and outdoor gear. Ice Castle not a big fan of the assembly line thrown together fish houses. Ice Fish House RVs for Sale in Minnesota on RVT. 2016 Yetti Fish House Prices Values and Specs Select a 2016 Yetti Fish House Series A Minnesota RV Dealer with the best new and used motorhomes fifth wheels travel trailers campers and more. Page Sort By Relevance middot Price . . Home of the Lodge The most rugged four season trailer RV certified fish house and toy hauler on the market. Find a dealer near you The Standard Ice Castle Fish House RV Edition features 6 holes with lights 30 quot dinette that converts into a bed with cabinets above amp more . Visit Kroubetz 39 s full service RV dealership today Legend Outdoors 39 aluminum fish houses and custom trailers are for those who seek adventure in the great outdoors. Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with 2020 Voyager Yetti Ice Fish House RVs and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of them. Mon 8am 4pm CST Tue 8am 4pm CST Wed 8am 4pm CST Thur 8am 4pm CST Fri 8am 4pm CST Sat Closed Sun Closed 6. It is also readily available with a ramp door and in various other colours. N. When I talked to yeti about my shack they were rude and could careless about my orde. Contact us to get started 218 866 2069. 5cu 110V Fridge 3. Firebrand is a new company although an offshoot of Yetti nbsp . For more information on this Yetti GE821 PKF please visit our website www. favorite this post Feb 7 Custom Fish House 11 600 Maple Lake MN. Yetti. I have not been able to find any specs online about this. com EZ UP Adapter Black n Green 30205 . Sold factory direct from our Brookings SD location. Here 39 s my opinion. Whether it s you and a few fishing buddies or the family there is a spot for you and all your things. Does anyone have any input on them For pricing and availability please click here http bit. 22 Feb 2018. Whether you re an ice fishing pro or looking for quality family time the Yetti Angler Edition fish House will take your ice fishing experience to the next level. These ice houses allow you to fish from early ice to near ice out conditions in warmth and comfort of a permanent shelter. Kim nbsp . 00. favorite this post Jan 16 2019 Stinger Ice Castle Fish House 17 500. 2 quot wide Yetti Hourglass Cable Rollers for winch tower application. A center jig hole and line slot let you fish with the Safety Cover in place and it has a built in base to use with our Rattlesnake Reel. LP gas only Igniter 3 adjustable burners 1500 btu to 900 btu Oven range with pilot heats up to 450 Snap out range top Adjustable spill proof over rack 1 piece top burner grate Mounts in cabinet 21 wide 17 high 20 deep Yetti GRAND ESCAPE Reviews on RV Insider 0 Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Yetti GRAND ESCAPE RVs and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of them. There are 87 listings for Yetti Fish Houses from 5 490 with average price of 5 490 As your custom fish house provider in the beautiful Brainerd Lakes area of Minnesota we have a variety of fish houses to suit your needs. 28 Sep 2018. My top few choices are Performance Engineering Glencoe MN Yetti Firebrand newer company and I can 39 t find many reviews about them. I want an RV style with a ramp door for hauling an ATV. Yetti Family. northland auto center fishhousetoys. Description Specs Contact Us for Price R. Keep a spare on hand and be sure to inspect your cables often for corrosion and fraying. Paynesville Chevrolet Buick Glacier Ice House 28601 HWY 55 East Paynesville MN 56362 320 243 3716 6 Foot Tongue Winch Cable for Yetti Houses. Calling all ice fishers A fish and ice house utility trailer is absolutely the must have for anyone wanting to get the most out of your ice fishing trip. then take a look at the Yetti Fish House. 199. At Kroubetz Lakeside Campers in Minnesota we have a large selection of New Yetti Fish Houses for sale. Firebrand Specification. It 39 s unrealistic to think ice fisherman women can sit outside in below freezing temperatures for hours on end in the hopes of reeling in their next catch that 39 s where a Fish House Trailer comes in. 3inch Tall Ornaments Accessories Fish Hides Retro Asia Style House 4. This model is built for comfort and cargo all of your gear can be placed in. Ph 605 697 6222. With thousands of vehicles to choose from you can shop for a new or used Ice Fish House in Minnesota from among the top brands. View NEW Fish Houses View USED Fish Houses Find Yetti Fish Houses at the best price . Available in 10 12 14 and 16 with a 3 V front. My wife almost let me pull the trigger on a wheel house this year i 39 m hoping next year . With a selection of new and used Kroubetz has a variety of fish house campers available. Only 2 of the 4 items I requested was met. The Yetti Angler Edition A817 PK takes ice fishing houses to the next level. We have a large inventory of Ice Fishing houses for you to look at. MN is Southern Minnesota 39 s largest Ice Castle Fish House and RV Dealer. FINAL FISH HOUSE AVAILABILITY It 39 s time for us to prep for summer and time for you to save With many weeks of fishing to go you need a light weight fish house option in yet another bad ice year and we want to sell through the final ice houses in stock You get a dream fish house you save money and we get to work on our summer business Legend Outdoors 39 aluminum fish houses and custom trailers are for those who seek adventure in the great outdoors. Stop cranking up you Fish House. Participant. Website. 95 Research RV Reviews RV Dealers Parts RV. Contact us to get started 218 866 2069 Ice Fish House For Sale Yetti and Big Bite.


    5 X 14 Toy Hauler Stock 352005 17 VIN 4S9FE1111HP352005 Current brands of Voyager Industries include Voyager Aluminum Voyager Dock Titan Deck and Yetti Fish Houses. All of our ice shacks are proudly made in MN. com. Now missing another weekend of fishing because my heater went out. Most Fish Houses include bathrooms sleeping areas living spaces small kitchens and more depending on the specific model . yettioutdoors. Ice Castles are everywhere and do look sloppy construction but I 39 m worried the Yetti is a the next great idea to fail because of one huge flaw. Stop by or call today to see what we have on order for this summer and coming winter View Inventory Insure your 2016 Yetti Fish House Outpost for just 125 year Leader in RV Insurance Get the best rate and vocerates in the industry. YETTI 6. Yetti 39 s are built for the angler hunter camper and more. Hutchinson MN 55350 There are no reviews yet. This a 2015 8x16 firebrand fish residence shell. com FREE DELIVERY possible on. Reserve a table at The Firebrand Restaurant Whitefish on Tripadvisor See 70 unbiased reviews of The Firebrand Restaurant rated 4 of 5 o. View Review. 2021 8 x 24 Yetti Grand Escape GE824 DRKF 2016 Yetti Fish House Prices Values and Specs Select a 2016 Yetti Fish House Series Cutting Edge Technology. Nov 23 2015 I am considering buying a new 8x16 Yetti crossover sport so I can haul my 6 wheeler in it . Built with all aluminum on a single weldment. PINE RIVER MN nbsp . 5 based on 18 Reviews quot By far the best ice houses on the market Wouldn 39 t look at any. the welds look like a kid welded it. by northerngoosehunter Thu Mar 21 2013 4 56 pm Does anyone who owns a Yetti fish house and has used it for a couple years have any comments We also offer a full line of All Aluminum Yetti fish houses. Jun 13 2014 I just picked up a brand new 8x16 Firebrand fish house. For the 1. There are 87 listings for Yetti Fish Houses from 5 490 with average price of 5 490 39 895. 49. 8W 180 LEDs 1080 Luminous IP68 with 5M Cord 4. Aluminum Frame Fish Houses Lightweight and durable no rusting or rotting easy up and down multiple configurations and a ready to finish interior. Paynesville Chevrolet Buick Glacier Ice House 28601 HWY 55 East Paynesville MN 56362 320 243 3716 Jan 17 2013 I just like the idea of having a lighter fish house. 8 Jan 2015. 2cu Replace Jack Knife Sofa The Yetti Traxx Edition T821 PK is the ultimate pick for someone that wants size but doesn t need plumbing. Learn more today I 39 m looking to purchase an ice house camper in the next couple months. 37 531 likes 306 talking about this 1 was here. Be sure to get the drop down door the double doors are terrible. The Yetti is light not sure on the weight of the Firebrand. Goodreads Book reviews. Available in 2 sizes choose the spare that fits your Yetti using the following information 205 55 15 tire size on all 6. Firebrand has electric jacks which seem nice but I question their reliability. The new Yetti houses are much better designed and are of a much higher quality. We have the largest inventory of Yetti fish houses in Minnesota. 2014 Yetti Fish House. com 16138 us hwy 169 milaca mn 56353 united states of america 3209833444 Most Fish Houses include bathrooms sleeping areas living spaces small kitchens and more depending on the specific model . Glacier Ice House Fish Houses For Sale 24 Fish Houses Find Glacier Ice House Fish Houses on RV Trader. Color Orange Readily. belletaine. Group Fish House 3 2015 ICE CASTLE 8 X 16 stayed in 1 2020. Yetti is perfect for ice fishing hunting. Will be used mostly for hunting trips in the fall and ice fishing in the winter. You ll be the hotshot on the ice with this model Nov 20 2013 Yetti fish house owners. If you are looking for a great selection of Fish Houses for sale in the Minnesota area take a look at what Kroubetz Lakeside Campers has to offer. You can create it the means you wish or we can finish it for you.


    37 523 likes 252 talking about this 1 was here. This is the first hybrid wheel houseskid house combo intelli core panel technology gives you the lightest NEMI 39 s Aluminum Fish Houses are lightweight and come with lots of standard features for the true sportsman 39 s needs Fish Houses can be purchased both finished or unfinished and as all NEMI products are made in the USA. FISH HOUSES. c. Another benefit of fish houses is that they are normally made out of aluminum making them lightweight and easy to tow. No reviews yet Write a Review. Fish Houses look like your typical trailers but they include holes on the floor that when open are ideal for ice fishing. I was wondering what the weight of a firebrand or a yetti fish house is at an 8x20 tandem.


    Replace your outdated icehouse with cutting edge CORE ICE Technology. RV Editions Tag Ice Castle Fish Houses. The T821 PK will be most appreciated when you re unloading your UTV and don t have to move any of your gear. 2018 09 nbsp . Initial Business Response redacted 1000 5 2016 02 16 RE Case redacted redacted We are in receipt of your letter dated February 1 relating to redacted redacted redacted was a dealer for Glacier Ice Houses redacted had requested that Glacier take back their aged units they have for sale and exchange them for the new product we produceA business arrangement between. Come check it out for yourslf.


    37 537 likes 198 talking about this 1 was here. WTB Yetti fish house 25 000 Minneapolis hide this posting restore restore this posting. The Angler Edition Ice House has uniquely designed layouts optimized for ice fishing. Failure of the cable can result in injury or in the event of a leaf spring failure your yetti may fall to the pavement damaging the skirting. Northland Auto in Milaca carries Yetti FireBrand and Elite brand Aluminum Fish Houses. CORE ICE trailers are the smartest and most advanced on the market. Fish 2020. All shelters on the ice of state waters except portable shelters under subdivision 2a but including dark houses and fish. quot ONE OF A KIND quot ICE CASTLE FISH HOUSE FOR SALE Standard Equipment 3 Burner Range Gas Oven Bathroom Closet W Toilet Seat 2 30lb Propane Tanks 30 quot Top Bunk 20 000 BTU Furnace CD Stereo W Speakers Options Extras Sofa Sleeper Cedar Interior Roof Mounted Manual Satellite Dish New Window Air Conditioner 24 quot Vizio Flat Screen TV Direct TV Satellite Receiver New. Being this is brand new and my first house I had a few request made to the order.